Unsere Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten der KöWI Liste für den Rat

Listenplatz   KandidatIn      
01   Lutz Wagner   02244-918605
lutz.wagner@koewi-online.de
           
02   Michael Ridder   02244-912040
mail@michaelridder.de
           
03   Jutta Wolter-Sadlers   02244-3486
sadlers@t-online.de
           
04   Florian Striewe   02223-904619
florian.striewe@koewi-online.de
           
05   Alexander Stucke   02244-6609
astucke@online.de
           
06   Stephan Bergmann   02244-903022
sbergm0802@aol.com
           
07   Peter Landsberg   02223-279848
peterlandsberg@yahoo.de
           
08   Uwe Hupke   02244-6665
uwe.hupke@t-online.de
           
09   Sibylle Dickmann  
sibylle.dickmann@gmx.de
           
10   Cora Ridder   02244-912040
mail@cora-ridder.de
           
11   Thomas Mauel   02223-27329
thomas_mauel@freenet.de
           
12   Hannelore Stucke   02244-6609
h.stucke@online.de
           
13   Christoph Pohl   02244-3333
c-pohl@t-online.de
           
14   Victoria Ammon   02223-28231
Victoria.ammon@web.de
           
15   Uwe Guttzeit   02244-871130
uwe.guttzeit@web.de
           
16   Stefan Reiske   02223-2909329
stefan.reiske@koewi-online.de
           
17   Sascha Ternes   02244-9278661
sascha.ternes@gmx.de
           
18   Stephanie Müller   02223-904619
stephanie.mueller@koewi-online.de
           
19   Frank Mehlis   02244-900203
mehlis@gmx.de
           
20   Uli Ammon   02223-28231
ulrich.ammon@web.de
           
21   Dirk Schneider   02244-873600
dirk.schneider@koewi-online.de
           
22   Michael Dahm sen.   02244-82341
michael.h.dahm@web.de
           
23   Anja Mühlenbeck   02244-80054
anja.muehlenbeck@t-online.de
           
24   Dr. Gisela Feller   02223-24781
gisela.feller@koewi-online.de
           
25   Dr. Miriam Mews   02244-900879
miriam.mews@t-online.de
           
26   Maike Wagner   02244-918605
MaikeWagner77@web.de
           
27   Christa Klauber   02244-81908
christaklauber@online.de
           
28   Dr. Friedemann Spicker   02244-900990
afspicker@t-online.de
           
29   Andreas Rolffs   
andreas.rolffs@gmx.de
           
30   Dr. Hans-Martin Sadlers   02244-3486
sadlers@t-online.de